Shake It Up

Professional Bartending Services

Customer Testimonials

  • 5/5 stars January 8, 2016

    Bartender Ryan was phenomenal!!!

    Dave R.

  • 5/5 stars November 17, 2015

    Best of the best, Lindsay was awesome was there the whole time and went beyond her time and helped us.

    Ravi R. 

  • 5/5 stars November 10, 2015

    On time, went above and beyond, guests loved them.

    Douglas P.

  • 5/5 stars September 22, 2015

    Lindsey did a great job at our party on short notice - thanks!

    Elena D. 

  • 5/5 stars August 19, 2015

    Lindsey did a fantastic job. Everyone loved her drinks. Thanks so much!!!!

    Lisa B. 

  •  5/5 stars June 4, 2015

    On time and on point! Kept the line moving fast and everyone was happy! She bartended for my wedding of 200+ and I couldn't have been happier!

    Steven B.

    5/5 stars April 11, 2015
    Lindsey is awesome at serving. She was on time, served awesome drinks. Everyone at the party asks about her. I highly recommend her. She is very friendly, cooperative, and professional. She helped a lot with planning as well. Thank You Lindsey you made our party an awesome event.
    Charu G

    5/5 stars October 18, 2014
    Lindsey was great! She gave us clear instructions about what she needed for the bar. She was on time and was able to get setup quickly. The cocktails were interesting. Our guests had a great time and asked for her card so that they can hire her as well.
    Chetan P

    • 5/5 stars June 30, 2014

      I had a pretty challenging surprise party event, that required a high end, "mixologist" bartender to pour some premium cocktails. Lindsey, was right on time and provided outstanding service to a group of people that know a good drink when they see one. My wife and friends all loved her, she was fun and made the party unique and entertaining for all. Many of my guests have designs on hiring Lindsey in the future for a repeat performance. Highly recommended.

      Greg K.

    • 5/5 stars June 7, 2014

    We hosted a wedding celebration with about 40/50 people and Lindsey was great, everyone praised the drinks and she was ready to accommodate any request.

    Ileana B.


    • 5/5 stars May 22, 2014
    We hired Lindsey for a party and she did an amazing job! She was so helpful leading up to the event and answered all our questions promptly. The night of the event, she came right on time, set everything up beautifully, and made great drinks! Our guests had a great time and Lindsey's bar was definitely the highlight. Thank you Lindsey!!
    Vani

    • 5/5 stars May 9, 2014
    Lindsey was most definitely outstanding!!!! When we arrived she had everything set up and looking super professional. Everyone at our wedding loved her cocktails and raved about them for days!!!. I would have no hesitation in referring Lindsey to any of my friends and family!!!!.

    John Jia

    • 5/5 stars April 16, 2014

      Hiring Lindsey was a fantastic idea! I was weighing out the pros and cons of the added expense of a service like this, but I can now say that it was worth every penny, and took my party to anther level. The cocktails were imaginative, the service very professional. Truly a job well done. Thanks.

      Carlo T.


    • 5/5 stars February 13, 2014

      Lindsey was a perfect addition to our party of 150. She arrived in plenty of time to set up her station and came prepared with beautiful garnishes. She also created a specialty cocktail menu that followed the theme of our party. All of them were a big hit. She was fast, didn't keep people waiting for their drink but without compromising its quality and taste. Everyone raved about their drinks! Afterwards, she cleaned up and set up a self serve bar for the remaining guests and left discreetly.very professional; I would hire her and her assistant in a heartbeat!

      Nikki P.

    • 5/5 stars February 7, 2014

      Let me tell you. A few years back I was the ordinary beer guy, but when I tasted her drinks... Woow!!! the BEST drinks I've ever had in my entire life and not only cocktails I'm talking about any drink she makes, she makes them perfect!!!

      Ernesto F.

    • 5/5 stars February 4, 2014

      "We had a roaring 20s party for my wife's 40th with approximately 30-40 guests. I am happy to say that the party was a roaring success and a large part of that is due to Lindsey. Not only was she professional, but was very pleasant and engaging with the guests, and able to make any drink they requested, which is a huge step up from the beer/wine we would normally provide - our friends are still raving about Lindsey. I highly recommend Lindsey for any type of gathering where you want to relax and ensure your party guests have a great time. I will definitely be hiring Lindsey in the future for events where we want to enjoy the party with our guests. Great service, she was self sufficient and an excellent choice for any occasion. Thanks Lindsey!"

      Anthony J.

    • 5/5 stars January 31, 2014

      "She is one of the best at what she does, I recommend her to every one that needs a service."

      Alen M.

    • 5/5 stars January 16, 2014

      "I wanted to try something new and told her a few things that I like. Now the dark and stormy is one of my favorites still! But only made by her! She takes the time for that special touch! Thank you!"

      Chad S.

    www.shakeitupbartender.com